Term Dates

St Mary’s Catholic Primary School Term Dates and INSET days 2019/20 can be found below.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term starts on Monday 2nd September 2019 / Term ends on Friday 20th December 2019

INSET Day Monday 2nd September 2019

Half term Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

SPRING TERM

Term starts on Monday 6th January 2020 / Term ends on Friday 3rd April 2020

INSET days Thursday 13th and Friday 14th February 2020

Half term Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

SUMMER TERM

Term starts on Monday 20th April 2020 / Term ends on Monday 20th July 2020

INSET Days Monday 20th April 2020 and Monday 20th July 2020

Please note, due to circumstances outside of our control, the Inset Day on Monday 20th April has been cancelled.

Half term Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

School closed for VE Day Holiday Friday 8th May 2020

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019

Thursday 13th February 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – CANCELLED

Monday 20th July 2020

Loading